Probo Hindarto’s online guitar music album

All this instruments and songs mp3 were created by me. This is my online album. It’s not perfect. I know ;D

Semua instrumen dan lagu mp3 disini dibuat oleh saya. Ini adalah album musik online saya. Memang tidak sempurna, saya tahu ;D

Mungkin ini agak mirip seperti sebuah sketsa dalam desain arsitektur, bedanya sketsa ini berbentuk musik
Bila koneksi internet Anda agak lambat, ada kemungkinan lagu/suara saya terputus.

_____________________________________________________
SONG: DISINI BERSAMAMU

Playing guitar
Mungkin memang lagi mood, ciptaan alunan melodi mengalir begitu saja dari jari-jari saya, dan buru-buru saya mencatat lirik lagunya kemudian saya rekam
Boomp3.com

_____________________________________________________
GUITAR INSTRUMENT 1
mp3 description:This instrument is titled: “I wrote this poem for you”. click below to listen:
Boomp3.com

_____________________________________________________
GUITAR INSTRUMENT 3: HAUT DE CAGNES
Ini adalah komposisi jazz dari Paris Jazz Big Band yang kumainkan pake gitar doang. Aku sangat menyukai band jazz ini, tapi blm bisa main sebaik mereka. click below to listen:
Boomp3.com

_____________________________________________________
GUITAR INSTRUMENT 2
This version is “Clair de Lune” composed by Debussy. I play just the opening of the composition. click below to listen:
Boomp3.com
________________________________________________
SONG1
This is a song I made myself this night. Titled “Should You be on Your Way?”.
About 15 minutes I came up with a blast of creativity… and suddenly this song I create with the lyrics. Then I record it while play my guitar. Enjoy. click below to listen:
Boomp3.com
________________________________________________

by Probo Hindarto
© Copyright 2008 astudio Indonesia. All rights reserved.

Tinggalkan Balasan

